Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shells Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Shells Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Yredondo 6 days ago

Salmon Felix

We decided to eat at this restaurant because the menu looked very interesting and had very good reviews. Luckily, the good reviews were right, the food was delicious. The lobster bisque and the Salmon Felix were to die for. There is a reason why they have been opened for 30 years. If you are in St Pete and want to eat seafood, do not miss this restaurant. You won't get disappointed. Totally recommended.

Kathiavaughn@Hotmail.Com 8 days ago

Salmon Felix

Absolutely my favorite entree which I order on every visit. The sweet crab meat complimented by the sauce…delicious !!!!!!

Kristen 10 days ago

The Big Easy

This is absolutely my favorite dish. Nice balance of flavor and such a great portion! The sauce is just enough to hold everything together. Paired with the potatoes and slaw to just add a little balance hits the spot!

Andrea 12 days ago

Classic Seafood Pasta

Totally in LOVE with this dish. Nothing is overcooked.

Fiolek 14 days ago

Shells Clam Chowder

I've honestly have tried many different Clam and Chowder soups and nothing has ever come close to this one. Not even the Clam Chowder soups I had in Key West, FL ever came close. Definitely a must if you order from Shells. Won't regret it!

Toeknee1957 8 days ago

Classic Seafood Pasta

Everything on there menu is great! My favorite seafood restaurant!

Kathiavaughn@Hotmail.Com 8 days ago

Shrimp and Crab Dip

Yum Yum Yum a great appetizer which still leaves room for dinner entrée.

Guest 11 days ago

Salmon Felix

Loved this Dish

Guest 13 days ago

The Big Easy

I order this every time . The Mahi Mahi is delicious. It goes very well with the vegetables and sauce .

Ndesaray 15 days ago

Coconut Shrimp

Oyster half shelf steamed were very good. And the coconut shrimp were good. Waitress was friendly. We are outside.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA