Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shells Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shells Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lateishawill94 8 days ago

Seafood Cioppino

Uuhhh…. Why am I just now eating here , this place is ridiculously good ; quality freshness, and oohhhhhh the portions BIG HIT! Already my favorite restaurant 😆 if I could give 20 stars I definitely would.. definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Veronica 8 days ago

Shrimp and Cheese Tortellini

Amazing dish! The shrimp was cooked right and it was flavorful. It was very fresh and is my new favoriteseafood restaurant.

247getfitnow 9 days ago

Chicken Pasta

I love their chicken pasta. Always made fresh. Great customer service and good vibes. I have shells at least once a week. I have never been disappointed!!

Bg4607 10 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Awesome meal

Candra 12 days ago

Shrimp and Crab Dip

I have been going to shells for years!! I wish they opened for lunch!! I tried this dip for the first time and it is a most starter to have on every visit seating in or pick up orders.

Harpekim 8 days ago

Baby Lobster Pasta

This was AWESOME!! A MUST TRY!!

Kph3525 9 days ago

Grilled Shrimp Skewers

I was amazed at the number of shrimp on the 3 skewers. They were perfectly cooked, not over cooked, not tough or chewy. The rice was tasty and the grilled vegetables were the best, so bright and fresh and cooked just right. Can't wait to go back for a family birthday dinner celebration in a couple weeks.

Angelsfam 10 days ago

Salmon Felix

Best dish there

Diana1bishop 11 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

The crab cakes were sooo good and the slaw is also great...had the caramel cheesecake and they had to roll me out to the car

Sky 12 days ago

Shrimp Pasta

Simply Phenomenal! Hands down my favorite restaurant. The shrimp pasta is always great, staff is always friendly and I have yet to have a bad experience with this location specifically.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA