Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shells Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shells Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen Stutzman 3 days ago

Jambalaya

Love Shells. Eat there several times a month

Catherinelecas37 4 days ago

Shrimp and Crab Dip Platter

I ate at the Shells in Winter Park for years...To find one here in Lakeland was great...Food has always been fresh service above and beyond priced the best . Love the Restaurant.

Alisonwestberry 5 days ago

Snow Crab

what an amazing meal and dining experience! our waiter was very attentive and helpful, the food was amazing, will definitely be recommending this to others who visit this area!

Marian 5 days ago

Classic Seafood Pasta

I hadn't been in a while, so I decided to stop in. It was the best shrimp pasta I had in a while. Shell's pasta had always been my favorite. But when I went back after year's I was like wow. Very good pasta.

Renae 5 days ago

Lobster Bisque

Celebrated my 50th Birthday here from the drinks, foo & staff I couldn't have picked a better place to go! King crab legs, scallops, lobster bisque, shrimp & the grilled shrimp everything was delicious! This is my New Addiction! Highly recommend

Jessica 4 days ago

Baby Lobster Pasta

Good gosh this is delish! My husband and I aren't seafood eaters at all, but after reading the reviews we decided we'd jump on board and try it. It was sooooo good. Very light, not fishy and delicious! It was so good that we're going back tonight!

Ebolsman51 5 days ago

Salmon Felix

This was always my favorite meal when visiting Shell's. I am now living in Texas and going through withdrawal from this wonderful meal. I wish I could make it for myself but I've tried over and over and can't get it anywhere close to the exquisite meal you serve!

Guest 5 days ago

The Dirty Bird

burhger mmmmm

Joann 5 days ago

Snow Crab

I have been going to Shells for years, love it! I started at the South Tampa location and was hooked. I love the snow crab legs with the clam chowder as an appetizer. The clam chowder is the best I ever had. My husband loves the shrimp pasta! We went to the Fowler location for my birthday last December. Did the curbside pickup during the lockdown as well. My favorite seafood restaurant, hands down!!

Renae 5 days ago

King Crab

Celebrated my 50th Birthday here from the drinks, foo & staff I couldn't have picked a better place to go! King crab legs, scallops, lobster bisque, shrimp & the grilled shrimp everything was delicious! This is my New Addiction! Highly recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA