Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shells Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shells Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kenn 6 days ago

King Crab

The food is great and the service is even better! Enjoyed ourselves.

Oliviafyeager 7 days ago

Shrimp and Scallop Pasta

I loved it so much I had to go back for it again! Everything tastes fresh and the sauce is good, but not overwhelming.

Gabyribadeneira 7 days ago

Baby Lobster Pasta

Amazing food! Great service! Delicious desert! Wonderful environment. Highly recommend it :)

Waltersj1234 9 days ago

The Big Easy

Awesome food and service!

Cryztaldonna 10 days ago

Chicken Pasta

Food was very delicious and fast, service was amazing. Their was a group of loud people and the GM addressed the issue right away and made sure the guest around the group of loud people were doing alright. It was nice to see the staff and GM actually cared about ALL of their customers. For sure five stars for this place.

Jason 6 days ago

Baby Lobster Pasta

I ate here in 2001. The baby lobster pasta is one of the best dishes I've ever had in any seafood restaurant. Simply delicious!

Estradages86 7 days ago

Salmon Felix

It was just right

Smwus85 8 days ago

Shrimp and Scallop Pasta

The shrimp & scallop pasta is AMAZING. It is the whole reason I go to Shells, the sauce is so creamy and yummy and their seafood is always fresh. Their lobster bisque is also top notch & delicious. And the towering chocolate cake to top it all off makes for a perfect evening. 10/10 recommend.

Terri 9 days ago

Classic Seafood Pasta

I have been going to Shells for so many years . I've been to many locations and I can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. We order the large pan of shrimp pasta every Christmas Eve and Mother's Day. Its a family favorite on our holidays. My last visit was South Dale Mabry and it was delicious! Like I said it's always constant with taste & service .

Wendy 10 days ago

Baby Lobster Pasta

The most amazing sauce and dish ever !! Excellent !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Coming Soon

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA