Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shells Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shells Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 26 days ago

Bacon Cheddar Burger

I just ordered the burger and I'm so exited I'm wondering how juicy it is! I also saw the reviews and I'm so exited

Guntersummer33 27 days ago

Salmon Caesar Salad

LOVED 10/10 great choice

Shaniquamyrick16 27 days ago

Shrimp and Scallop Pasta

I love Shells. I am new Florida and one my Church members took me here for my Birthday. Every since then I been hook. The food is good and fresh and very fulfilling. The staff is super friendly. Best seafood I ever had...

Erica 27 days ago

Classic Seafood Pasta

It was delicious. The scallops and clams were tender and the sauce had the perfect amount of garlic, not overpowering at all.

Guest 29 days ago

Tropical Chicken Salad

Mmmmm!!!

Gina 29 days ago

Shells Clam Chowder

Clam chowder is one of my absolute favorite foods and have tried many. This is by far the meatiest and tastiest chowder I have ever had! Bonus that it is in my own backyard!

Kaynia25 about 1 month ago

Salmon Felix

I substituted salmon for grouper. It was beyond amazing.

Polkk61 about 1 month ago

Shells Clam Chowder

The best i have even eaten keep up the great work thank you

Tlewisfla about 1 month ago

Mahi-Mahi Sandwich

Very Good food! Prices aren't too bad. Everyonr seems nice👍

Chris about 1 month ago

Jambalaya

Yummy as usually!

Mom4mam about 1 month ago

Scallop Skewer

My husband and I were thrilled to find Shell's in North Tampa on our bimonthly trip to the Moffitt Cancer hospital. We have missed the one in Orlando. I absolutely love the Scallop Skewers. Jumbo & Juicy! Hands down, the best I've ever had!! I have never been a clam chowder fan, but my husband is from New England and raved about how good his clam chowder was. Naturally, I tried a bite and was instantly hooked. Now we each have a bowl and buy 2 pints to take back home, twice per month. Thanks Shell's for giving us something to look forward to after his visits to Moffitt.

William about 1 month ago

Shrimp Pasta

My mothwr workeed at a Shells over 20 year as ago in Ocala. Thanks today the food is still as good as it was then. The best seafood restaurant in years

Rebecca about 1 month ago

Classic Seafood Pasta

Delish. Great Service. My husband is from PA. first time to Shells and he ordered Hogfish and absolutely loved it !

Sara about 1 month ago

Buffalo Shrimp

amazingly delicious.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Shrimp Pasta

I really enjoyed this dish. The flavor was awesome

Skbrowning86 about 1 month ago

Chicken Pasta

I love the creamy, garlicy taste of the linguine pasta with blackened chicken. I don't eat seafood so this dish makes me happy every time I get it.

Taylorgirl2005 about 1 month ago

Salmon Felix

Delish!! Never disappoints

Julie about 1 month ago

Baby Lobster Pasta

Love the Baby Lobster Pasta and John was an excellent server

Jacqueline about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Scallop Pasta

Amazing Plentiful and delicious I was raving so much about this dish to my sister until she went and ordered some last night and all She could do was just thanking me

James about 2 months ago

Bayou Chicken

Great dish

R 26 days ago

Baby Lobster Pasta

Love this dish, always has the same identical taste each time that enhances the lobster and linguine without being sticky.

Guntersummer33 27 days ago

Salmon Felix

LOVEEEED 10/10

Erica 27 days ago

Salmon Felix

The salmon was perfectly cooked and the sauce was what made this dish a favorite for me. Will order this again for sure.

Teactech1 28 days ago

Salmon Felix

great food, I had my food deliver and it was so good cant wait to eat at the restaurant

Kste1974 29 days ago

Shrimp Pasta

There's nothing better in this world than Shells blackened shrimp pasta which comes properly paired with extraordinary garlic toast. I've tested shrimp pasta throughout the world and nothing comes close.

Carmen 30 days ago

Shrimp and Scallop Pasta

The pasta was amazing! Great amount of pasta and sauce for the amount of shrimp and scallops. Oh and our server tonight was awesome (Emilee R). Very nice of the manager to give my son a toy shark when leaving. He loves it!

Randall about 1 month ago

Fried Trio

out of this world Clam chowder was great too

Polkk61 about 1 month ago

Classic Seafood Pasta

Was great !! First time we was there

Michelle about 1 month ago

Buffalo Shrimp

My favorite thing to order. We live in Mulberry and we drive to the Fowler location because we receive the best service. The servers here are so friendly kind and dripping in sweetness. We love this location.

Netofrs2 about 1 month ago

Shells Clam Chowder

My husband and I were thrilled to find Shell's in North Tampa on our bimonthly trip to the Moffitt Cancer hospital. We have missed the one in Orlando. I absolutely love the Scallop Skewers. Jumbo & Juicy! Hands down, the best I've ever had!! I have never been a clam chowder fan, but my husband is from New England and raved about how good his clam chowder was. Naturally, I tried a bite and was instantly hooked. Now we each have a bowl and buy 2 quarts to take back home, twice per month. Thanks Shell's for giving us something to look forward to after his visits to Moffitt.

Guest about 1 month ago

Side Caesar Salad

Very Good

Mkb924 about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Crab cake dinner and service was excellent. So glad another restaurant was closed otherwise wouldn't had the chance to enjoy the crab cakes, veggies and cole slaw.

Bfish2963 about 1 month ago

Fried Fish

Plentiful portion. Always fresh and hot.....mmmmm

Danae about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Cheese Tortellini

I went to shells 3 years ago in Tampa. It was amazing and they were talking about expanding. I'm so glad and excited they did!! Not only do they have super delicious dishes but the people were so friendly and accommodating. They over heard us talking about our phones being dead and charged them for us while we ate. Truly beautiful people and I so happy for the businesses success!!

Glgguam about 1 month ago

Shrimp Pasta

Meal and service was great!

Julie about 1 month ago

Fried Trio

Once again my food was fantastic and the service was wonderful. Lots of seafood and my server John was attentive and very nice.

Cheri about 1 month ago

Baby Lobster Pasta

This dish is my favorite and was wonderful as usual.

Frank about 1 month ago

Oysters On the Half Shell

great!

Jacqueline about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Crab Dip

Oh how I missed this aAppetizer I ordered this last night and it was amazing full of crabmeat shrimp creamy it was awesome I enjoyed every bit of it

Carl about 2 months ago

Quart of Clam Chowder

A friend just bought me some of Shells clam chowder and I told him that was the best I've every had....and I've had many. I'll go myself in the future now that I know how great it is.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA